QUEST VENTURES ASIA FUND II, L.P.

Do you want to get an investment of up to $ 1 000 000?

On March 6, 2020, the Company signed an agreement with the Singapore Venture Fund "Quest Ventures Asia Fund II" (QVAF II), the total amount of the Fund will be 50 million US dollars. The Company with a capital of 10 million US dollars entered this Fund as an anchor investor. Under the terms of the agreement, the jointly created Fund will review and Finance promising start-up projects in Kazakhstan and Central Asia in the next three years.

Information about the Fund

  • Investment priorities: Technology Companies In All Sectors Of The Economy

  • The Target Size Of The Fund: US$50 Million.

  • Regional mandate of the Fund: Countries of South-East and Central Asia, including Kazakhstan

  • Investment Rounds: Early/Seed, A/B series

  • The amount of investments in Kazakhstani start-up projects: from 50 thousand US dollars to 1 million US dollars»


QUEST VENTURES TEAM

JAMES TAN
THE GENERAL PARTNER OF QUEST VENTURES
Co-founder and chief operating officer of Chinese e-Commerce company 55tuan. The geography of activity covers 200 cities, turnover is about $1 billion. Deputy Chairman of the Southeast Asian business community. Chairman of the Business Angels network of Southeast Asia. Member of the Board of Saigon innovation hub and Vietnam business angels club.
GO YEPING
PARTNER OF QUEST VENTURES
Co-founder and product Director (CPO) of a trading company MatahariMall.com (e-Commerce). Co-founder and CEO of AllDealsAsia (online discount service). Member of the Board of the community "Women entrepreneurs". Included in the "Tatler TOP 50" list of 2018 and "PEAK Power List" of 2017. Singapore.
JEFFREY C
PARTNER OF QUEST VENTURES
The CEO of the company SEA Group and Starcom MediaVest Group. Jeffrey oversaw the operations of the Company's branches throughout Southeast Asia. Advisor to SEA Group on digital transformation and corporate development. Member of the Board of the Assisi Hospice community. Member of the Board of the Singapore Discovery Centre community.

Main selection
criteria
for startups

  • Finished product/service based on digital technologies;
  • Scalable business model;
  • Professional team with experience in technology.

Apply for review by
QUEST VENTURES

QTV DEVELOPS VENTURE CAPITAL MARKET

QAZTECH VENTURES JSC

  • we will help you attract investment

  • create venture capital funds

  • we promote the improvement of the legal framework of the VC

  • implementing best practices in the field of VC

  • we analyze the VC market


QTV TEAM

KAYSAR YERIKOVICH ZHUMANOV
DIRECTOR
8-7172-57-10-14 (263)
AIZHAN YERLANOVNA MUKHAMBETKALIYEVA
EXPERT
8-7172-57-10-14 (251)

Our partners

QUEST VENTURES ASIA FUND II, L.P.

Хотите Получить инвестиции ДО $ 1 000 000?

6 марта 2020 года Общество подписало соглашение с сингапурским венчурным фондом "Quest Ventures Asia Fund II" (QVAF II) общий размер фонда будет составлять 50 млн долларов США. Общество с капиталом в 10 млн долларов США вошло в этот фонд в качестве якорного инвестора. Согласно условиям соглашения, совместно созданный фонд в ближайшие три года рассмотрит и профинансирует перспективные стартап-проекты Казахстана и Центральной Азии.

Информация
о фонде

  • Инвестиционные приоритеты: Технологичные компании во всех отраслях экономики

  • Целевой Размер Фонда: 50 млн. долл. США

  • Региональный мандат Фонда: Страны Юго-Восточной и Центральной Азии, в том числе Казахстан

  • Раунды инвестиций: Ранний этап / посевной, Серии А/В

  • Сумма инвестиций в казахстанские стартап проекты: от 50 тыс. долл. США до 1 млн долл. США


Команда QUEST VENTURES

James Tan
Генеральный Партнер Quest Ventures
Соучредитель и главный операционный директор китайской компании электронной коммерции 55tuan. География деятельности охватывает 200 городов, обороты составляют порядка $1 млрд. Заместитель председателя сообщества предпринимателей Юго-Восточной Азии. Председатель сети Бизнес Ангелов Юго-Восточной Азии. Член Совета Сайгонского инновационного хаба и вьетнамского клуба бизнес ангелов.
Goh Yiping
Партнер Quest Ventures
Соучредитель и Директор по продуктам (CPO) торговой компании MatahariMall.com (электронная коммерция). Соучредитель и генеральный директор AllDealsAsia (интернет сервис по предоставлению скидок). Член Правления сообщества «Женщин предпринимателей». Вошла в список «Tatler TOP 50» 2018 г. и «PEAK Power List» 2017 г. Сингапур.
Jeffrey Seah
Партнер Quest Ventures
Генеральный директор компании SEA Group и Starcom MediaVest Group. Джефри курировал деятельность филиалов компании по всей Юго-Восточной Азии. Советник SEA Group по цифровой трансформации и корпоративному развитию. Член правления сообщества Assisi Hospice. Член правления сообщества Singapore Discovery Centre.

Основные критерии
отбора
для стартапов

  • Готовый продукт/сервис основанные на цифровых технологиях;
  • Масштабируемая бизнес-модель;
  • Профессиональная команда с опытом работы в области технологий
Подать заявку на рассмотрение
в QUEST VENTURES

QTV развивает венчурный рынок

АО «QazTech Ventures»

  • поможем привлечь инвестиции

  • создаем венчурные фонды

  • содействуем совершенствованию законодательной базы VC

  • внедряем лучшие практики в области VC

  • осуществляем анализ рынка VC


Команда QTV

Жуманов Кайсар Ерликович
Директор
8-7172-57-10-14 (вн. 263)
Мукамбеткалиева Айжан Ерлановна
Эксперт
8-7172-57-10-14 (вн. 251)

Наши партнеры